MLS Leadership

State-Wide MLS Board of Directors – 2020

Printable Roster

Officers

President Chris Whitten – Northern RI Board of REALTORS®
Premeer Real Estate
1665 Hartford Avenue Suite 9
Johnston, RI 02919
P: 401-274-6200
F: 401-274-6201
E: chris@chris-whitten.com
President-Elect Robert Martin – Northern RI Board of REALTORS®
CrossRoads Real Estate Group
329 Park Avenue
Woonsocket, RI 02895-5339
P: 401-766-7545
F: 401-765-5896
E: bob.martin@croadsre.com
Secretary Sherri Mercurio – Northern Rhode Island Board of REALTORS®
The Mercurio Group Real Estate
641 Armistice Boulevard
Pawtucket, RI 02861
P: 401-383-8873
F: 401-537-3462
E: Sherri@sherrimercurio.com
Treasurer Stephen Larson – Newport County Board of REALTORS®
RE/MAX Professionals Newport, Inc.
55 Memorial Boulevard Newport, RI 02840-3679
P: 401-849-0100
F: 401-849-9859
E: Steve@Steve-Larson.com

Directors

Greater Providence Board of REALTORS®
Joseph Botelho, Jr.
82 Plymouth Road
East Providence, RI 02914
P: 401-438-0100
F: 401-354-7449
E: Botelhorealty@gmail.com
Kent/Washington Association of REALTORS®
Brenda Fernandes
EXIT Realty Firm
929 Main Avenue
Warwick, RI 02886
P: 401-330-3948
F: 401-287-2500
E: bfrealty@gmail.com
Andrew Schilke
Schilke Realty
244 Post Road
Westerly, RI 02891
P: 401-637-4040
F: 401-315-0602
E: Andy@SchilkeRealty.com
Deborah Schusterman 
HomeSmart Professionals RE
501 Centerville Road, Suite 102
Warwick, RI 02886
P: 401-921-5011
F: 401-921-2553
E: debbschusterman@gmail.com
Newport County Board of REALTORS®
Jennifer O’Hora Lawrence
Lila Delman Real Estate
3 Memorial Boulevard
Newport, RI 02840
P: 401-849-9192
E: ohora@aol.com
Northern Rhode Island Board of REALTORS®
Linda Delach
Boucher Real Estate
600 Cass Avenue
Woonsocket, RI 02895
P: 401-766-2200
E: Linda@Boucherrealestate.com
RI Commercial Appraisal Board of REALTORS®
Donald Morash Jr.
Abbott Properties, LLC
380 Jefferson Boulevard, Unit B
Warwick, RI 02886
P: 401-732-0011
E: don@abbottproperties.com

Non-Voting Members

RIAR President, Shannon Buss
Randall Realtors
23 Brown Street
North Kingstown, RI 02852
P: 401-294-4000
E: sbuss@randallrealtors.com

RIAR President Elect, Leann D’Ettore
Leann D’Ettore
Homistic Real Estate, Inc.
271 Doric Avenue
Cranston, RI 02910
P: 401-432-7227
E: SoldByLeann@gmail.com

MLS Immediate Past President Mindy Lane
Keller Williams Realty
1170 Pontiac Avenue
Cranston, RI 02920

P: 401-996-2700
F: 401-785-3850
E: mindy@brucelane.com