MLS Leadership

State-Wide MLS Board of Directors – 2019

Printable Roster

Officers

President Chris Whitten – Northern RI Board of REALTORS®
ChrisWhitten_Thumb Premeer Real Estate
1665 Hartford Avenue Suite 9
Johnston, RI 02919
P: 401-274-6200
F: 401-274-6201
Email: chris@chris-whitten.com
President-Elect Robert Martin – Northern RI Board of REALTORS®
CrossRoads Real Estate Group
329 Park Avenue
Woonsocket, RI 02895-5339
P: 401-766-7545
F: 401-765-5896
Email: bob.martin@croadsre.com
Secretary Sherri Mercurio – Northern Rhode Island Board of REALTORS®
The Mercurio Group Real Estate
641 Armistice Boulevard
Pawtucket, RI 02861
P: 401-383-8873
F: 401-537-3462
Email: Sherri@sherrimercurio.com
Treasurer Stephen Larson – Newport County Board of REALTORS®
RE/MAX Professionals Newport, Inc.
55 Memorial Boulevard Newport, RI 02840-3679
P: 401-849-0100
F: 401-849-9859
Email: Steve@Steve-Larson.com

Directors

Greater Providence Board of REALTORS®
Rita Danielle Steele Steele Realty Consultants LLC
97 Hope Street
Providence, RI 02906
P: 401-227-9040
F: 401-223-6797
Email: rita@srcigroup.com
Joseph Botelho, Jr.
82 Plymouth Road
East Providence, RI 02914
P: 401-438-0100
F: 401-354-7449
Email: Botelhorealty@gmail.com
Paul Lefebvre, Jr.
Acumen Group
515 Wallum Lake Road
Pascoag, RI 02859-2107
P: 401-714-4493
F: 401-710-7712
Email: acumenriskgroup@gmail.com
Kent/Washington Association of REALTORS®
Brenda Fernandes
EXIT Realty Firm
929 Main Avenue
Warwick, RI 02886P: 401-330-3948
F: 401-287-2500Email: bfrealty@gmail.com
Andrew Schilke
Schilke Realty
244 Post Road
Westerly, RI 02891P: 401-637-4040
F: 401-315-0602
Email: Andy@SchilkeRealty.com
Pamela Hanson Carbone
BisMarc Properties, LLC
222 Chestnut Street
Providence, RI 02903
P: 401-276-8300
F: 401-421-4470
Email: hansoncarbone@gmail.com
Deborah Schusterman 
HomeSmart Professionals RE
501 Centerville Road, Suite 102
Warwick, RI 02886P: 401-921-5011
F: 401-921-2553Email: debbschusterman@gmail.com
Newport County Board of REALTORS®
William Sizeland
RE/MAX Professionals Newport, Inc.
55 Memorial Boulevard
Newport, RI 02840-3679P: 401-849-0100
F: 401-849-9859
Email: Bill@BillSizeland.com
RI Commercial Appraisal Board of REALTORS®
Stephen Kirby Kirby Commercial, LLC
65 Houston Avenue
Newport, RI 02840
P: 401-846-1010
F: 401-846-7737
Email: steve@KirbyCommercial.com

Non-Voting Members

RIAR President, Dean deTonnancourt
HomeSmart Professionals RE
501 Centerville Road, Suite 102
Warwick, RI 02886

P: 401-921-5011
F: 401-921-2553

Email: dean@leadingyouhome.com

RIAR President ElectShannon Buss
Bayside Realty
22 Kay Street
Newport, RI 02840

P: 401-714-7056
F: 401-825-7107

Email: shannonbuss@gmail.com

MLS Immediate Past President Mindy Lane
Keller Williams Realty
1170 Pontiac Avenue
Cranston, RI 02920

P: 401-996-2700
F: 401-785-3850

Email: mindy@brucelane.com