RIAR Leadership

RIAR Officers & Directors – 2019

View Full Board of Directors Roster

Officers

President Dean deTonnancourt – Kent Washington Association of REALTORS®
DDeTonnancourt HomeSmart Professionals Real Estate
501 Centerville Rd, Ste 102
Warwick, RI 02886
P: 401-826-4663
F: 401-921-2553
Email: dean@leadingyouhome.com
President-Elect Shannon Buss – Newport County Board of REALTORS®
SBuss Bayside Realty
22 Kay Street
Newport, RI 02840
P: 401-714-7056
Email: shannonbuss@gmail.com
Vice President Leann D’Ettore – Greater Providence Board of REALTORS®
LDettore Homistic Real Estate, Inc.
271 Doric Avenue
Cranston, RI 02910
P: 401-432-7227
F: 401-432-7797
Email: leanntopproducer@aol.com
Treasurer Richard Epstein – Greater Providence Board of REALTORS®
Residential Properties, Ltd.
140 Wickenden Street
Providence, RI 02903
P: 401-553-6367
Email: repstein@residentialproperties.com
Secretary James Moore – Greater Providence Board of REALTORS®
Peter M. Scotti & Assoc.,Inc.
403 South Main Street
Providence, RI 02903
P: 401-421-8888
Email: jmoore@scottire.net
Immediate Past-President Joseph Luca – Northern Rhode Island Board of REALTORS®
RE/MAX Preferred
1417 Douglas Avenue
North Providence, RI 02904
P: 401-353-2200
F: 401-353-3940
Email: josephluca@remax.net
CEO Philip Tedesco
RI Association of REALTORS®
100 Bignall St
Warwick, RI 02888
P: 401-785-3650
F: 401-941-5320
Email: phil@riliving.com

Directors

Northern Rhode Island Board of REALTORS®
Michael Lambrese, President
RE/MAX Town & Country
2081 Diamond Hill Road
Cumberland, RI 02864
P: 401-333-0020
F: 401-333-0440
Email: mlambrese@verizon.net
Robert Williamson
Residential Properties, Ltd.
2370 Diamond Hill Road
Cumberland, RI 02864
P: 401-333-9333
F: 401-333-6015
Email: rwilliamson@residentialproperties.com
Mary Baron
Coldwell Banker Res. Brokerage
1985 Mendon Rd., Ste 1
Cumberland, RI 02864-2113
P: 401-333-0010
Email: mary.baron@nemoves.com
Greater Providence Board of REALTORS®
Agueda Del Borgo, President
Places & Spaces Realty, LLC
35 South Angell Street
Providence, RI 02906
P: 401-831-2002
F: 401-831-2252
Email: agueda@placesandspacesrealtyri.com
Rickard Smith
HomeSmart Professionals RE
501 Centerville Road, Suite 102
Warwick, RI 02886
P: 401-921-5011
Email: rickard.smith.realtor@gmail.com
Sally Hersey
Williams & Stuart Real Estate
170 Mayfield Ave.
Cranston, RI 02920
P: 401-942-0200
F: 401-942-0099
Email: sallyhersey@cox.net
Donald Parsons
Anytime Realty
269 Greenville Avenue
Johnston, RI 02919
P: 401-949-5900
F: 401-949-5909
Email: don@anytimerealty.com
Kent Washington Association of REALTORS®
Mark McHugh, President
Clearmark Real Estate
4060 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
P: 401-641-3842
Email: mark@clearmarkre.com
William Fain
BHHS New England Properties
108 Bay Street
Watch Hill, RI 02891
P: 401-596-8500
F: 401-596-8008
Email: billfain@bhhsne.com
Mary Coutu
Keller Williams Realty
1170 Pontiac Avenue
Cranston, RI 02920
P: 401-785-1700
F: 401-785-3850
Email: marycoutu@gmail.com
Gregory Eccleston
Century 21 Access America
1025 Tiogue Avenue
Coventry, RI 02816
P: 401-828-2100
F: 401-821-5889
Email: gregory.eccleston@century21.com
Newport County Board of REALTORS®
William Sizeland, President
RE/MAX Profnl. Newport, Inc.
55 Memorial Boulevard
Newport, RI 02840
P: 401-849-0100
Email: bill@billsizeland.com
Catherine Wicks
Hogan Associates
129 Bellevue Avenue
Newport, RI 02840
P: 401-680-6588
F: 401-619-5160
Email: cathywicks2002@gmail.com
Noelle Shiland
William Raveis Chapman Enstone
65 Bellevue Avenue
Newport, RI 02840
P: 401-846-3800
F: 401-846-3833
Email: noelle.shiland@raveis.com
 

 

Commercial/Appraisal Board of REALTORS®
Susan Kelly, President
Fenix Real Estate
85 Douglas Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917
P: 401-475-4999
F: 401-475-7143
Email: skelly@apsolutionsonline.com
Thomas Sweeney
Sweeney Real Estate & Appraisal
One Turks Head Place
Providence, RI 02903
P: 401-331-9300
Email: tsweeney@sreari.com
Karen Catuogno
Abbott Properties
380 Jefferson Boulevard, Unit B
Warwick, RI 02886
P: 401-732-0011
F: 401-732-246
Email: kc@kcatuogno.com

View Full Board of Directors Roster