RIAR Leadership

RIAR Officers & Directors – 2021

View Full Board of Directors Roster

Officers

President Leann D’Ettore – Greater Providence Board of REALTORS®
LDettore Homistic Real Estate, Inc.
271 Doric Avenue
Cranston, RI 02910
P: 401-432-7227
F: 401-432-7797
Email
President-Elect Agueda Del Borgo – Greater Providence Board of REALTORS®
Places & Spaces Realty, LLC
35 South Angell Street
Providence, RI 02906
P: 401-831-2002
F: 401-831-2252
Email
Vice President Sally Hersey
William & Stuart Real Estate
170 Mayfield Ave
Cranston, RI 02920
P: 401-942-0200
Email
Treasurer Mary Baron – Northern RI Board of REALTORS®
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
1985 Mendon Rd, Ste 1
Cumberland, RI 02864
P: 401-333-0010
Email
Secretary Bryant Da Cruz
Mott & Chace Sothebys Intl.
5280 Post Road
Charlestown, RI 02813
P: 401-364-6700
Email
Immediate Past-President Shannon Buss – Newport County Board of REALTORS®
SBuss Randall, REALTORS®
23 Brown Street
North Kingstown, RI 02852
P: 401-714-7056
Email
CEO Philip Tedesco
RI Association of REALTORS®
100 Bignall St
Warwick, RI 02888
P: 401-785-3650
F: 401-941-5320
Email

Directors

Northern Rhode Island Board of REALTORS
Robert Williamson, President
Residential Properties, Ltd.
2370 Diamond Hill Road
Cumberland, RI 02864
P: 401-333-9333
F: 401-333-6015
Email: rwilliamson@residentialproperties.com
Christopher Whitten
Premeer Real Estate
1665 Hartford Avenue
Johnston, RI 02919
P: 401-274-6200
F: 401-274-6201
Email: chris@chris-whitten.com
Alexander Parmenidez
Coldwell Banker Res. Brokerage
196 Waterman Street
Providence, RI 02906
P: 401-351-2017
Email: myhome@alexparmenidez.realtor
Greater Providence Board of REALTORS®
Michael Pereira, President
HomeSmart Professionals
100 Quaker Lane
Warwick, RI 02886
P: 401-921-5011
Email: soldinri@gmail.com
Rickard Smith
HomeSmart Professionals RE
501 Centerville Road, Suite 102
Warwick, RI 02886
P: 401-921-5011
Email: rickard.smith.realtor@gmail.com
Rita Danielle Steele
Steele Realty Consultants LLC
97 Hope St
Providence, RI 02906
P: 401-227-9040
F: 401-223-6797
Email: rita@srcigroup.com
Matthew Phipps
Phipps Realty
111 Main St
East Greenwich, RI 02818
P: 401-884-1030
F: 401-831-2252
Email: phipps.matthew@gmail.com
Kent Washington Association of REALTORS®
Gregory Eccleston, President
Century 21 Access America
1025 Tiogue Avenue
Coventry, RI 02816
P: 401-828-2100
F: 401-821-5889
Email: gregory.eccleston@century21.com
William Fain
BHHS New England Properties
108 Bay Street
Watch Hill, RI 02891
P: 401-596-8500
F: 401-596-8008
Email: billfain@bhhsne.com
Crystal D’Agostino
HomeSmart Professionals
501 Centerville Rd Ste 102
Warwick, RI 02886
P: 401-921-5011
Email: crystal@starthererealty.com
Mary Coutu
Keller Williams Realty
1170 Pontiac Avenue
Cranston, RI 02920
P: 401-785-1700
F: 401-785-3850
Email: marycoutu@gmail.com
Newport County Board of REALTORS®
Jennifer Hilton, President
Keller Williams
47 Valley Road
Middletown, RI 02840
P: 401-845-9200
Email: jhilton@kw.com
Brian Russell
BHHS Commonwealth Real Estate
208 Bellevue Avenue
Newport, RI 02840
P: 401-849-1800
Email: brian.russell@commonmoves.com
Noelle Shiland
William Raveis Chapman Enstone
65 Bellevue Avenue
Newport, RI 02840
P: 401-846-3800
F: 401-846-3833
Email: noelle.shiland@raveis.com
Commercial/Appraisal Board of REALTORS®
Thomas Sweeney, President
Sweeney Real Estate & Appraisal
One Turks Head Place
Providence, RI 02903
P: 401-331-9300
Email: tsweeney@sreari.com
Susan Kelly
Fenix Real Estate
85 Douglas Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917
P: 401-475-4999
F: 401-475-7143
Email: skelly@apsolutionsonline.com
Daniel Awde
Keystone Real Estate Group
380 Jefferson Boulevard, Unit B
Warwick, RI 02886 6
P: 401-783-1699
F: 401-825-7622
Email: dawde@keystonegroup.com

View Full Board of Directors Roster