RI REALTORS Installs 2020 Officers and Directors

October 24, 2019…Harbor Lights in Warwick was the setting for the 2019 RI REALTORS Installation and Awards Dinner Wednesday night. Shannon Buss was sworn in as 2020 president of the Rhode Island Association of Realtors (RIAR), along with Leann D’Ettore as president-elect, Agueda del Borgo as vice president, James Moore as treasurer and Mary Baron as secretary.
The terms of all 2019 Statewide MLS officers were extended for one more year. For the 2020 term, Chris Whitten will remain MLS president, Robert Martin will serve as president-elect, Stephen Larson as treasurer and Sherri Mercurio as secretary.
New and reappointed directors on the RIAR board include: Matthew Phipps, Rita Danielle Steele, Mary Coutu, Crystal D’Agostino, Noelle Shiland, Jennifer Hilton, Christopher Whitten, Daniel Awde and Thomas Sweeney.
New and reappointed directors on the MLS board include: Don Morash, Jr., Jennifer O’Hora Lawrence, and Linda Delach.
All will assume their responsibilities following their return from the NAR Convention in San Francisco.

Leave a Reply

Notify of